Health People, Healthy North
Our Leadership Team

Executive Leadership Council

    • Helga Bryant, RN, BScN, MScA, Chief Executive Officer and Chief Nursing Officer
    • Dr. Deborah Mabin, Vice-President, Medical Services and Chief Medical Officer
    • Rusty Beardy, Vice-President, Indigenous Health Services and Relations
    • Scott Hamel,  Regional Administrative Office and Executive Director of Medical Administration
    • Wanda Reader, Vice-President, Human Resources and Chief Human Resources Officer
    • Joy Tetlock, Vice-President, Planning and Innovation
    • Shawn HnidyVice-President, Corporate Services and Chief Financial Officer
    • Laverne Sturtevant, Interim Executive Director, Clinical Services, Thompson and Area
    • Lois Moberly, Executive Director, Clinical Services, Flin Flon and Area
    • Ingrid Olson, Executive Director, Clinical Services, The Pas and Area 
Regional Offices
84 Church Street, Flin Flon MB R8A 1L8,  (204) 687-1300 Toll-free (888) 340-6742 
• 163 Edwards Ave, The Pas MB R9A 1K2, (204) 627-6800 Toll-free (888) 340-6742 
• 867 Thompson Drive South, Thompson MB R8N 1Z4, (204) 677-5350 Toll-free (888) 340-6742


Facebook TWITTER